Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by BLAMincorperated on Tue May 27, 2008 12:28 am

I recently saw the movie and if it can be described in one word that would be: awesome!! If you havent seen it, please do. You won't be dissapointed.

SPOILER ALERT

Spoiler:
IMO, the best part was when he hid in a lead based refrigerator to not be killed in an atomic explosion.
No joke...


5/5

Spoilers add effect -Chris:P
avatar
BLAMincorperated
Member
Member

Male Number of posts : 285
Age : 21
Location : Shreveport
Exp Points : 3490
Registration date : 2008-04-02

View user profile http://freewebs.com/BLAManimations

Back to top Go down

Re: Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by SmashFiles on Tue May 27, 2008 8:08 am

BLAMincorperated wrote:I recently saw the movie and if it can be described in one word that would be: awesome!! If you havent seen it, please do. You won't be dissapointed.

SPOILER ALERT

IMO, the best part was when he hid in a lead based refrigerator to not be killed in an atomic explosion. No joke...


5/5
Yeah, that was pretty crazy.
Just so you know, next time, use the spoiler tag.
Spoiler:
its under 'OTHER'

_________________
Flail Fail
avatar
SmashFiles
SmashFiles Supreme
SmashFiles Supreme

Male Number of posts : 832
Age : 23
Location : In your face, firin mah lazhar
Mood :
Exp Points : 3605
Registration date : 2008-03-29

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/smashfiles

Back to top Go down

Re: Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by BLAMincorperated on Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:59 pm

SmashFiles wrote:
BLAMincorperated wrote:I recently saw the movie and if it can be described in one word that would be: awesome!! If you havent seen it, please do. You won't be dissapointed.

SPOILER ALERT

IMO, the best part was when he hid in a lead based refrigerator to not be killed in an atomic explosion. No joke...


5/5
Yeah, that was pretty crazy.
Just so you know, next time, use the spoiler tag.
Spoiler:
its under 'OTHER'

Thanks

4th time... Dont post 1 word posts~Smash
avatar
BLAMincorperated
Member
Member

Male Number of posts : 285
Age : 21
Location : Shreveport
Exp Points : 3490
Registration date : 2008-04-02

View user profile http://freewebs.com/BLAManimations

Back to top Go down

Re: Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by Edgar the Alien on Fri Jun 06, 2008 4:27 pm

loved this movie, though I have no recollections of ever seeing any indiana jones movies after the age of 7. all aboard the freedom fridge.

_________________
Fuck you Brandon
avatar
Edgar the Alien
Ultimate Member
Ultimate Member

Male Number of posts : 1023
Location : Having ians in my day
Mood :
Exp Points : 3665
Registration date : 2008-03-30

View user profile http://youtube.com/profile?user=Edgarthealien

Back to top Go down

Re: Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by Hitman15237 on Sun Jun 08, 2008 12:17 pm

SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER

Spoiler:
My favorite parts were
1.the Ant invasion
2. When he peulled out the RPG lol
3. the ending having it be aleins and wipe them out was cool

Question- At the end when the water fell into the crater was that suppose to be Niagra Falls or something because I heard alot of people say it was HELP

I added Spoiler Tags for effect -Chris Razz
avatar
Hitman15237
Junior Member
Junior Member

Male Number of posts : 209
Age : 21
Location : Eating Chocolate cake with you MOM
Mood :
Exp Points : 3467
Registration date : 2008-04-26

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/jaybird2j

Back to top Go down

Re: Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by thefreeman on Mon Jul 14, 2008 12:42 pm

i've seen all the other indiana jones movies and i want to see this one so badly!!! and i ccant believe its the same guy who did all of the other ones.
avatar
thefreeman
SmashFiles Member
SmashFiles Member

Male Number of posts : 801
Age : 23
Location : City 17/ monterrey mexico
Mood :
Exp Points : 3398
Registration date : 2008-07-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Indiana Jones: Kingdom of the crystal skull review

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum